City Home  > Community Development >Community Development Staff Directory
  Search

Contact Us

City Hall
Community Development Department
228 S. Massachusetts Avenue
Lakeland, FL  33801 (Map It!)
Ph: (863) 834-6011
Fx: (863) 834-8432

Planning Staff Directory

Director - Jim C. Studiale
 
Assistant Director - Steve Bissonnette
steve.bissonnette@lakelandgov.net

Administrative Assistant - Traci Vanhoy
traci.vanhoy@lakelandgov.net


Annexation and Enterprise Zone

Economic Development Coordinator - Jason Willey
jason.willey@lakelandgov.net
 

Comprehensive Planning

Planning Manager - Celeste Deardorff
celeste.deardorff@lakelandgov.net
 
Senior Planner - Richard L. Perez
richard.perez@lakelandgov.net

Planning Administrative Specialist - Brooke Torres
brooke.torres@lakelandgov.net


Development Review and Zoning

Principal Planner - Teresa Maio
teresa.maio@lakelandgov.net 
 
Senior Planner - Matthew Lyons
matthew.lyons@lakelandgov.net
 
Senior Planner - Lorenzo Thomas
lorenzo.thomas@lakelandgov.net
 
Office Associate II - D'Ariel Reed
D'Ariel.reed@lakelandgov.net

  
Historic Preservation

Senior Planner - Troy Salisbury
troy.salisbury@lakelandgov.net 
 

Neighborhood Planning

Senior Planner - Lynne Simpkins
lynne.simpkins@lakelandgov.net
 

Transportation Planning

Transportation Planner - Charles Barmby
charles.barmby@lakelandgov.net
 

GIS

GIS Supervisor - Connie Rossman
connie.rossman@lakelandgov.net

GIS Technician II - Kenneth Pertuis kenneth.pertuis@lakelandgov.net


Community Redevelopment Agency

CRA Manager - Tamara Sakagawa
tamara.sakagawa@lakelandgov.net

CRA Project Manager - Patricia Hendler
patricia.hendler@lakelandgov.net

CRA Project Manager - Nicole Travis nicole.travis@lakelandgov.net