City Home  > Community Development >Community Development Staff Directory

Contact Us

City Hall
Community Development Department
228 S. Massachusetts Avenue
Lakeland, FL  33801 (Map It!)
Ph: (863) 834-6011
Fx: (863) 834-8432

Planning Staff Directory

Director - Jim C. Studiale
 
Assistant Director - Celeste Deardorff

Administrative Assistant - Traci Vanhoy
traci.vanhoy@lakelandgov.net

 

Annexation and Enterprise Zone

Business Development Manager - Jason Willey
jason.willey@lakelandgov.net

 

Planning

Planning Manager - Teresa Maio
teresa.maio@lakelandgov.net

 
Comprehensive Planning
Principal Planner - Richard L. Perez
richard.perez@lakelandgov.net

Planning Assistant - Damaris Stull 
damaris.stull@lakelandgov.net

 

Development Review and Zoning
Principal Planner - Matthew Lyons 
matthew.lyons@lakelandgov.net

Senior Planner - Lorenzo Thomas
lorenzo.thomas@lakelandgov.net
 
Planner - Joshua Cheney 
joshua.cheney@lakelandgov.net 

Planning Assistant - D'Ariel Reed
D'Ariel.reed@lakelandgov.net

 

Historic Preservation
Senior Planner -  Emily Foster
emily.foster@lakelandgov.net 
 

Neighborhood Planning

Senior Planner - Lynne Simpkins
lynne.simpkins@lakelandgov.net

 

Transportation Planning

Transportation Planner - Charles Barmby
charles.barmby@lakelandgov.net
 

 

Community Redevelopment Agency

Nicole Travis - CRA Manager
nicole.travis@lakelandgov.net

Patricia Hendler - CRA Project Manager
patricia.hendler@lakelandgov.net

Judith Keller - CRA Project Manager
judith.keller@lakelandgov.net

 

GIS

GIS Supervisor - Carl Metz
carl.metz@lakelandgov.net

GIS Technician - Scott Moyer
scott.moyer@lakelandgov.net