City Home  > Library >Home > Contact Us
  Search

Branch Library Staff

LARRY R JACKSON BRANCH
863.834.4288

Henry Simmons
henry.simmons@lakelandgov.net
Library Supervisor
863.834.4295

Angel Davis
angel.davis@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4294

Andrew Johnson
andrew.johnson@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4288

Amanda Holmberg
amanda.holmberg@lakelandgov.net
Library Technical Assistant
863.834.4288

Harold Hice
Operations Support Worker
863.834.4288

elibrary Staff

ELIBRARY SOUTH LAKEAND
863.838.4507

Stephanie Brown
Library Supervisor
stephanie.brown@lakelandgov.net
863-838-4507

Jared Selph
Library Technical Assistant
863.838.4507

Roni Miller
Library Technical Assistant
863.838.4507

 

Main Library Full-Time Staff List

LAKELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
Main Switchboard #              
863.834.4280

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Lilyquist
                       lisa.lilyquist@lakelandgov.net
City Librarian
863.834.4271

Rivanne Chasteen-Futch    rivanne.chasteen-futch@lakelandgov.net
Asst. City Librarian
863.834.4272

Arfinder Mitchell                 arfinder.mitchell@lakelandgov.net
Office Associate
863.834.4270

CIRCULATION

Christina Hielscher
              christina.hielscher@lakelandgov.net          
Library Supervisor
863.834.4264

Keith Peddycoart                keith.peddycoart@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4242

Mary Jean DelGiorno
Amber McKinnon   
Suzanne Connolly
                        863.834.4263
Liz Ward

REFERENCE/INFORMATION

Varrick "Vic" Nunez            
varrick.nunez@lakelandgov.net
Library Supervisor
863.834.4267

Francisco Arriola                 francisco.arriola@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4266

David Gonzalez                    david.gonzalez@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4277

Judy Scuderi                        judy.scuderi@lakelandgov.net
Librarian 
863.834.4265

Georgia HoShin-Bray         georgia.hoshin-bray@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4265

Sandy Kline                        sandy.kline@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863-834-4265

YOUTH SERVICES

Jeannine Davis
                    jeannine.davis@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4274

Brielle Campbell                  brielle.campbell@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4258

Charles Frierman                 charles.frierman@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4268

Monica Sarabia                   monica.sarabia@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863-834-1828

Alyssa Rose                            alyssa.rose@lakelandgov.net
Library Technical Asst.
863.834.4250

ADULT PROGRAMMING
Brenda Patterson
                brenda.patterson@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4276

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Kevin Logan                        
kevin.logan@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4269

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT
Susan Crawford                  
susan.crawford@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4282

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Donzella Hardee                  donzella.hardee@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4252

Lisa Kolesar                          lisa.kolesar@lakelandgov.net
Library Technical Assistant
863.834.4278

COMPUTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
VACANT
863.834.4279

OTHER SERVICES

Kevin Perez                            863-834-4280
Support Worker

Charles Price
Support Worker