City Home  > Library >Home > Contact Us
  Search

Branch Library Staff

LARRY R JACKSON BRANCH
863.834.4288

Henry Simmons
henry.simmons@lakelandgov.net
Library Supervisor
863.834.4295

Angel Davis
angel.davis@lakelandgov.net
Librarian
863.834.4294

Andrew Johnson
andrew.johnson@lakelandgov.net
Library Associate
863.834.4288

Amanda Holmberg
amanda.holmberg@lakelandgov.net
Library Technical Assistant
863.834.4288

Harold Hice
Operations Support Worker
863.834.4288

eLibrary Staff

ELIBRARY SOUTH LAKEAND
863.838.4507

Stephanie Brown
Library Supervisor
stephanie.brown@lakelandgov.net
863.838.4507

Jared Selph
Library Technical Assistant
863.838.4507
jared.selph@lakelandgov.net

Roni Miller
Library Technical Assistant
863.838.4507
rhonda.miller@lakelandgov.net

 

 

Main Library Full-Time Staff List

LAKELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
Main Switchboard #              
863.834.4280

ADMINISTRATION
Lisa Lilyquist
City Librarian
863.834.4271 | lisa.lilyquist@lakelandgov.net

Rivanne Chasteen-Futch
Asst. City Librarian
863.834.4272 | rivanne.chasteen-futch@lakelandgov.net

Arfinder Mitchell
Office Associate
863.834.4270 | arfinder.mitchell@lakelandgov.net


CIRCULATION
Christina Hielscher
      
Library Supervisor
863.834.4264 | christina.hielscher@lakelandgov.net   

Mary Jean DelGiorno
Amber McKinnon  863.834.4263   
Suzanne Connolly
Rebecca Whalon
    
                 

INTERLIBRARY LOAN
Keith Peddycoart      

Library Associate
863.834.4242 | keithpeddycoart@lakelandgov.net   

REFERENCE/INFORMATION
Varrick "Vic" Nunez
      
Library Supervisor
863.834.4267 | varrick.nunez@lakelandgov.net   

Francisco Arriola
Librarian
863.834.4266 | francisco.arriola@lakelandgov.net

David Gonzalez
Librarian
863.834.4277 | david.gonzalez@lakelandgov.net

Judy Scuderi
Librarian 
863.834.4265 | judy.scuderi@lakelandgov.net

Georgia HoShin-Bray
Library Associate
863.834.4265 | georgia.hoshin-bray@lakelandgov.net

Sandy Kline
Library Associate
863-834-4265 | sandy.kline@lakelandgov.net


YOUTH SERVICES
Jeannine Davis

Librarian
863.834.4274 | jeannine.davis@lakelandgov.net

Brielle Campbell
Library Associate
863.834.4258 | brielle.campbell@lakelandgov.net

Charles Frierman
Library Associate
863.834.4221 | charles.frierman@lakelandgov.net

Alyssa Rose
Library Technical Asst.
863.834.4250 | alyssa.rose@lakelandgov.net

Liz Ward
Library Technical Asst.
863.834.4275 | elizabeth.ward@lakelandgov.net


ADULT PROGRAMMING
Brenda Patterson

Librarian
863.834.4276 | brenda.patterson@lakelandgov.net


SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Kevin Logan

Librarian
863.834.4269 | kevin.logan@lakelandgov.net


COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT
Susan Crawford

Library Associate
863.834.4282 | susan.crawford@lakelandgov.net


TECHNICAL SERVICES
Donzella Hardee
Librarian
863.834.4252 | donzella.hardee@lakelandgov.net

Lisa Kolesar
Library Technical Asst.
863.834.4278 | lisa.kolesar@lakelandgov.net


OTHER SERVICES
Kevin Perez 863-834-4280
Support Worker

Charles Price
Support Worker