• Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Nextdoor Icon
  • Search Icon
main content

Administrative Bureau

The Office of the Chief- oversees all of the operations of the police department. 

The department is divided into three Bureaus: Neighborhood Services Bureau, Special Services Bureau and Investigative Services Bureau. An Assistant Chief oversees each of the Bureaus and reports directly to the Chief of Police. To learn more about the chief, assistant chiefs and the other functions that report directly to the Chief of Police, click on the respective link below:


Administrative Office

Office of Professional Standards

General Counsel

Media Relations Office